Business Directory

Managers
Name Title Email
Dale Roode President & C.E.O. droode@teachersplus.ca
Christine James Operations Manager cjames@teachersplus.ca

Lending and Investment Department
Name Title Email
Amanda Fricker Financial Services Officer Administration africker@teachersplus.ca
Seydou Diallo Financial Services Officer sdiallo@teachersplus.ca
Cory Leights Manager Financial Services cleights@teachersplus.ca

Accounting
Name Title Email
Debbie Stitchman Accounting Officer ll dstitchman@teachersplus.ca
Amanda Kidston Accounting Officer akidston@teachersplus.ca

Administration
Name Title Email
Claudette Angus Financial Services Administrator cangus@teachersplus.ca

Member Services
Name Title Email
AJ Cahill Financial Services Representative acahill@teachersplus.ca
Lana Campbell Financial Services Representative lcampbell@teachersplus.ca