Business Directory

Managers
Name Title Email
Steve Richard President & C.E.O. srichard@teachersplus.ca
Christine James Operations Manager cjames@teachersplus.ca

Lending and Investment Department
Name Title Email
Dale Roode Manager of Financial Services droode@teachersplus.ca
Valerie McGregor Financial Services Officer vmcgregor@teachersplus.ca
Crystal Hendren Financial Services Administration Officer chendren@teachersplus.ca
Jackie Cullen Financial Services Officer Administrative jcullen@teachersplus.ca

Accounting
Name Title Email
Debbie Stitchman Accounting Officer ll dstitchman@teachersplus.ca
Amanda Kidston Accounting Officer akidston@teachersplus.ca

Administration
Name Title Email
Mary Graham Financial Services Administrator mgraham@teachersplus.ca

Member Services
Name Title Email
Tuerxun Maerdan Financial Service Representative tmaerdan@teachersplus.ca
Chris Brodka Financial Service Representative cbrodka@teachersplus.ca
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name