Business Directory

Managers
Name Title Email
Dale Roode President & C.E.O. droode@teachersplus.ca
Christine James Operations Manager cjames@teachersplus.ca

Lending and Investment Department
Name Title Email
Valerie McGregor Financial Services Officer vmcgregor@teachersplus.ca
Jackie Cullen Financial Services Officer Administrative jcullen@teachersplus.ca

Accounting
Name Title Email
Debbie Stitchman Accounting Officer ll dstitchman@teachersplus.ca
Amanda Kidston Accounting Officer akidston@teachersplus.ca

Administration
Name Title Email
Crystal Hendren Financial Services Administrator chendren@teachersplus.ca

Member Services
Name Title Email
Amanda Fricker Financial Service Representative africker@teachersplus.ca
Claudette Angus Financial Service Representative cangus@teachersplus.ca